Winter wedding: Less-expensive, unique option | TribLIVE

And I’m back…I’ve been out of commission for a while, however, I needed some time to actually FIND a job rather than write about one.  Now, it’s on to the other parts of my life..boyfriend, moving out, and, of course, the possible future nuptials.

I live in Pittsburgh, so I am extremely excited about the idea of a winter wedding.  It makes me happy to think that everything might be covered in snow.  However, it makes me sad that it might be a wet, soggy, mop of a day.  We can’t live in the negative! We must always strive for the positive.

See the newly and freshly pressed article below.  Hopefully you smile as big as I did when I read it.

Winter wedding: Less-expensive, unique option | TribLIVE.

Leave a Reply

